دليل الشركات والإعلانات
بازل وورلد 2017
بازل وورلد 2019 في الأخبار الساعات

يستجيب بازل وورلد بعد إعلان مجموعة سواتش

"نحن نأسف بشكل استثنائي لقرار مجموعة سواتش." رينيه كام ، الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة صحة الأم والطفل.

لم يكن الاتصال الرسمي الذي أصدره منظمو بازل وورلد في 30 يوليو فقط للرد على تصريحات مجموعة سواتش ولكن أيضًا للكشف عن الابتكارات الرئيسية التي سيتم تنفيذها في عام 2019.

Tاتخذ منظمو العرض موقفًا واستجابوا بخيبة أمل لإعلان مجموعة سواتش عن نيتها الابتعاد عن Baselworld 2019 ، لكن إدارة المعرض تعارض التقرير الذي نشر في 29 يوليو في عدد الأحد من زد. زدالذي ادعى أن العارضين لم يتم إخطارهم بالمفهوم الجديد.

نحن نأسف للغاية لقرار مجموعة سواتش. إن الإلغاء أمر يثير الدهشة بالنسبة لنا لأن هذه الأخبار تصل إلينا في وقت من الأوقات عندما وصلت إدارة جديدة مع فريق جديد ، روح جديدة والعديد من الأفكار الجديدة. رينيه كام ، الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة MCH ، منظم بازل

بازل وورلد 2017
بازل وورلد - منظر خارجي

أكد ميشيل لوريس-ميليكوف ، الذي أصبح المدير الإداري الجديد لشركة بازل وورلد في 1 يوليو 2018 ، أن تحويل بازل وورلد من منصة طلبات إلى منصة تسويقية واتصالات وأحداث جذابة سيتم تحديده في عام 2019.

ستكون القاعة الأولى هي القاعة 1 ، مع تخصيص القاعة 1.0 جنوبًا (التي أغلقت العام الماضي) لـ "Les Atéliers" (أي صناع الساعات المستقلين).

معرض BASELWORLD 2018
معرض BASELWORLD 2018
قاعة 1

ستصبح القاعة 1.1 "الحلقة" - عرض حول فن صناعة الساعات ("Métiers des Horlogers") ، في حين ستكون القاعة 1.2 "Show Plaza" الجديدة ، حيث ستجمع شمل الأفضل في صناعة المجوهرات وتزود الجمهور بتجربة مرئية بفضل المنصة 240 درجة مع العديد من LED الشاشات التي ستسمح باتصال فيديو مجوهرات لم يسبق له مثيل.

معرض BASELWORLD 2018
معرض BASELWORLD 2018
مجوهرات

يعد يوم الصحافة المتجدد ، "قمة بيع التجزئة" التي تم تنظيمها حديثًا ، والتي تركز بشكل أكبر على الإعلان الرقمي ، وأخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، للتفاوض على أسعار الغرف العادلة مع الفنادق والمطاعم خلال المعرض ، مزيدًا من الإضافات إلى "قائمة الابتكار" في بازلورلد.

يعرف الصحفيون وأعضاء الصحافة جيدًا كم هو باهظ الثمن العثور على سكن وتناول الطعام في بازل أثناء المعرض. هذا النوع من "Charta" ، كما هو محدد في إصدار Baselworld ، لا يمكن إلا أن يكون موضع تقدير.

في نفس الوقت، ميشيل لوريس-ميليكوف ، الذي أصبح المدير الإداري الجديد لشركة بازل وورلد في 1 يوليو 2018 ، يتناقض مع بيان مجموعة سواتش الذي ظهر في NZZ ، والذي ادعى أن تم تطبيق المفهوم الجديد للعرض دون تنسيق مسبق مع العارضين في معرض بازل.

على العكس من ذلك ، يوضح لوريس-مليكوف تلك اللقاءات مع عقدت لجان العارضين الوطنية والدولية بانتظام. آخرها ، الذي تم خلاله تقديم مفهوم العرض إلى اللجنة النسائية ، في 4 يوليو. في تلك المناسبات ، يتذكر لوريس-مليكوف ، حضر مدير رفيع المستوى من مجموعة Swatch ، في كلتا دورتي Comité.

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن إلغاء مجموعة سواتش أمر مؤسف للغاية بالنسبة إلى بازل وورلد. ومع ذلك ، نحن مقتنعون بمفهومنا الجديد وسنطبقه مع اللاعبين الرئيسيين الآخرين في هذه الصناعة. نريد إجراء المعرض في عام 2019 بشكل جذاب قدر الإمكان ، بأسلوب جديد مع طريقة تفكير جديدة. مع وضع ذلك في الاعتبار ، آمل أن تحفز نسخة ناجحة من Baselworld في عام 2019 مجموعة Swatch على المشاركة مرة أخرى في المعرض في المستقبل. أنا شخصياً سأكون سعيدًا جدًا لعقد محادثات بناءة مع مجموعة سواتش. ميشيل لوريس-مليكوف ، المدير الإداري في بازلورلد

CC

معرض BASELWORLD 2018
معرض BASELWORLD 2018
جو

دليل الشركات والإعلانات

0 يعلق على "يستجيب بازل وورلد بعد إعلان مجموعة سواتش"

اترك تعليق

يستخدم هذا الموقع Akismet لتقليل المحتوى غير المرغوب فيه. تعرف على كيفية معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

%d المدونين مثل هذا:

Advertisements
Baselworld 2017
Baselworld 2019 In The News Timepieces

Baselworld responds after Swatch Group’s announcement

"We extraordinarily regret Swatch Group's decision." René Kamm, CEO of MCH Group.

The official communication released by Baselworld’s organizers on 30 July was not only to reply to Swatch Group’s declarations but also to unveil major innovations which will be implemented in 2019.

 

The show’s organizers took a stance and responded with disappointment to Swatch Group’s announcement of its intention to stay away from Baselworld 2019, but the show’s management opposed to the report published on 29 July in the Sunday edition of the NZZ, which claimed that the exhibitors had not been notified about the new concept.

 

We extraordinarily regret Swatch Group’s decision. The cancellation is all the more surprising for us because this news reaches us at a point in time when new management has arrived with a new team, new esprit and many new ideas. René Kamm, CEO of MCH Group, Baselworld’s organizer

 

 

Baselworld 2017
Baselworld – Outside View

 

Michel Loris-Melikoff, who became Baselworld’s new Managing Director on 1 July 2018, likewise confirmed that the transformation of Baselworld from an order platform to an attractive marketing, communications and events platform will be prioritized in 2019.

The core will be Hall 1, with Hall 1.0 South (closed last year) devoted to “Les Atéliers” (i.e. independent watchmakers).

 

BASELWORLD 2018
BASELWORLD 2018
Hall 1

 

Hall 1.1 will become “The Loop” – exhibiting about the art of watchmaking (“Métiers des Horlogers”), while Hall 1.2 will be the new “Show Plaza”, reuniting the best in jewellery manufacturing and providing the public with an involving visual experience thanks to a 240° catwalk with numerous LED screens which will allow a never-seen-before jewellery video communication.

 

BASELWORLD 2018
BASELWORLD 2018
Jewellery

 

A renewed press day, a newly organized “Retailer Summit”, a stronger focus on digital and, last but not least, a declaration to negotiate fair room prices with hotels and restaurants during the show are more additions to Baselworld’s “innovation menu”.

Journalists and members of the press know too well how outrageously expensive is to find an accommodation and eat at Basel during the fair. This sort of “Charta”, as it is defined in Baselworld’s release, cannot but be appreciated.

At the same time, Michel Loris-Melikoff, who became Baselworld’s new Managing Director on 1 July 2018, contradicted Swatch Group statement appeared on NZZ, which claimed that the show’s new concept had been implemented without prior coordination with Baselworld’s exhibitors.

On the contrary, Loris-Melikoff explains that meetings with national and with international exhibitors’ committees took regularly place. The last one, during which the show concept was presented to the Comité Mondial, was held on 4 July. On those occasions, recalls Loris-Melikoff, a high-ranking manager from Swatch Group was present, at both sessions of the Comité.

 

Naturally, Swatch Group’s cancellation is extremely regrettable for Baselworld. Nevertheless, we are convinced by our new concept and we will implement it together with the other key players in the industry. We want to conduct the fair in 2019 as attractively as possible, in a new style and with a new way of thinking. With this in mind, I hope that a successful edition of Baselworld in 2019 will motivate Swatch Group to again participate in the show in the future. I personally would be very pleased to hold constructive talks with Swatch Group. Michel Loris-Melikoff, Baselworld Managing Director

CC

 

 

BASELWORLD 2018
BASELWORLD 2018
Ambience

 

 

 

Advertisements

0 comments on “Baselworld responds after Swatch Group’s announcement

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: