编辑:克劳迪娅·卡莱蒂·坎波内斯基

克劳迪娅·卡莱蒂(Claudia Carletti)

GIA应用珠宝专家,居住在米兰的Claudia Carletti Camponeschi也是国际市场经理,她有机会环游世界,能够欣赏到她所遇到的文化的所有不同颜色和风味。

如此国际化的生活维度孕育了她对宝石和高端珠宝的浓厚热情,拓宽了她的感知视野,加深了她对美丽,平衡,大胆设计,体积和颜色组合的理解。

高级珠宝梦 出生于克劳迪娅(Claudia)与世界分享的意图,是什么使她的心脏快速跳动,什么吸引并激发了她的想象力,什么使她好奇地发现更多东西,使她无语。

通过超越珠宝并在珠宝的灵魂与情趣者之间建立情感桥梁来传达珠宝。 这是我的愿景。

有时,这可能是一个完整的收藏集,或者是一件历史作品,或者是一个与读者交谈的独特壮观的作品,试图传达出克劳迪娅所感受到的相同的情感,奇观和钦佩。

这一切也与国际数字奢华生活方式杂志的读者分享 吃爱品尝,自2015年XNUMX月起与克劳迪娅(Claudia)合作。

A GIAAJP 自2015年以来,克劳迪娅 珠宝贡献者 为意大利杂志 观看摘要, 有 观看基本证明,由 高级钟表基金会 自2017年XNUMX月起,她毕业于 Il Sole 24矿石商学院豪华管理执行硕士。 在2018年,她还获得了 奢侈品公司数字战略硕士证书 低至 潘比亚科电子学校.

欢迎来到这个充满激情的旅程,旅程由卓越的宝石,壮观的作品和永恒的工艺制成。

克劳迪娅·卡莱蒂(Claudia Carletti Camponeschi)

广告

4对“编辑:克劳迪娅·卡莱蒂·坎波内斯基

  1. 摇一摇

    希望将您的作品邮寄给您。请删除您的电子邮件地址

评论被关闭。

The Editor: Claudia Carletti Camponeschi

 

 

Claudia Carletti

 

Claudia Carletti Camponeschi, a GIA Applied Jewellery Professional and based in Milan, is also an International Marketing Manager who had the chance, of touring the world, being able to appreciate all the different colours and flavours of the cultures she encountered.

Such an international dimension of life has nurtured her deep passion for gemstones and high-end jewellery, widening the horizons of her perceptions and deepening her understanding of beauty, of balance, of daring designs, volumes and colour combinations.

High Jewellery Dream was born out of Claudia’s intention of sharing with the world what makes her heart beat fast, what captures and stirs her imagination, what makes her curious to discover more, what leaves her speechless.

This to communicate jewellery by transcending it and by building an emotional bridge between the jewel’s soul and the beholder’s. This is my Vision.

Sometimes it will be an entire collection, or a historical piece, or one single spectacular creation to speak to the reader, to try and convey the same emotions, wonder and admiration that Claudia feels.

All this is also shared with the readers of the international digital luxury lifestyle magazine Eat Love Savor, with which Claudia collaborates since September 2015.

A G.I.A. A.J.P. since 2015, Claudia is jewellery contributor for the Italian magazine Watch Digest, has the Watch Essentials Certificate, issued by the Fondation de la Haute Horlogerie and, since July 2017, she graduated from Il Sole 24 Ore Business School in the Executive Master of Luxury Management.

Welcome to this passionate journey, made of exceptional gemstones, spectacular creations and timeless craftsmanship.

Claudia Carletti Camponeschi

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

4 comments on “The Editor: Claudia Carletti Camponeschi

  1. Wish to mail you my works.Please drop your email address

Comments are closed.