广告
Chanel Collier Allure Celeste
香奈儿高级珠宝 高级珠宝

香奈儿的“1932”——采访帕特里斯·勒格罗

在这次独家专访中,Patrice Leguéreau 向我们讲述了他对 Chanel 全新高级珠宝系列“1932”的灵感和愿景。

在这次独家专访中,Patrice Leguéreau 向我们讲述了 CHANEL 全新高级珠宝系列“1932”背后的灵感和他的愿景。

Patrice LEGUÉREAU – 香奈儿高级珠宝创作工作室总监。

香奈儿珠宝创作工作室总监帕特里斯·勒格罗 (Patrice Leguéreau) 创作了“1932”系列,以庆祝 Gabrielle Chanel 于 90 年设计的“Bijoux de Diamants”高级珠宝系列问世 1932 周年。

香奈儿高级珠宝 1932
香奈儿高级珠宝 1932。
Patrice Leguéreau 绘制的 Allure Céleste 项链,这是 1932 年高级珠宝系列的杰作。

凭借“1932”系列,您将第二次庆祝香奈儿女士打造的“Bijoux de Diamants”高级珠宝系列周年纪念日。 这个新系列的外观如何?

In 2012,我想重新诠释整个原始系列,包括天空(彗星、月亮和太阳)和时装(羽毛、缎带和边缘)的象征。 在 2022 年,我选择专注于天体主题,彗星、月亮和太阳,在 1932 年仅体现在一件作品中,但在 2022 年,它本身就成为了一个图标。

香奈儿1932
原版“Comète”胸针由 Gabrielle Chanel 于 1932 年为她的“Bijoux de Diamants”系列创作。
铂金胸针镶嵌 28 颗旧矿式切割钻石,总重 7.8 克拉,包括一颗 1.2 克拉的中央钻石。  
香奈儿高级珠宝。

您如何更新“Bijoux de Diamants”中如此大胆和华丽的主题?

我想通过设置这些天体元素的运动来创造对这一遗产的不同看法。 为此,我对彗星的微光、月亮的光环和太阳的光辉进行了形象化的表达。 这些图形图案通常可拆卸,增强了珠宝的光彩。 宝石的选择及其设置也考虑到了这一点。 除了钻石,我还介绍了颜色,使用特殊的宝石来代表天界:蓝色钻石、黄色钻石、蓝色和黄色蓝宝石、蛋白石和红宝石。

“1932”系列的Allure Céleste 项链。 抛光 Allure Céleste 项链的月亮图案。

这次珠宝的体积似乎有所不同,比您之前的系列更加女性化和精致。

受 1932 年香奈儿小姐 (Mademoiselle Chanel) 启发的动感、自由和灵活精神在部分单品的多变特性中得到体现。 项链的元素可以分离并作为胸针佩戴,而中央宝石可以用来丰富戒指或耳环。 每颗珠宝均由一排镶有天体图案的钻石组成。 线条的纯粹性是专门为提升宝石的美感而设计的,尤其是钻石,它们以各种形状被挑选出来,以创造出深度和不同的图形节奏。

Allure Céleste 白金、钻石和蓝宝石项链。 1 颗椭圆形切割蓝宝石 55.55 克拉。 1 颗梨形切割钻石 8.05 克拉 D FL(IIa 型)。 1 颗圆形切割钻石 2.52 克拉 D FL(IIa 型)。 香奈儿高级珠宝。

关于“1932”系列,您希望我们记住什么?

在 CHANEL,我们正在重塑“Bijoux de Diamants”系列的关键主题,以纪念和庆祝 Chanel 女士于 1932 年为高级珠宝界带来的愿景。“我想在星座中报道女性,”她会说。 我希望这就是我们所取得的成就,通过将钻石雨点洒在她们的肩部,将闪烁的彗星放在手腕上,并以天体的形状呈现她们,照亮女性自己的光芒。

Allure Céleste 白金、钻石和蓝宝石项链。 1 颗椭圆形切割蓝宝石 55.55 克拉。 1 颗梨形切割钻石 8.05 克拉 D FL(IIa 型)。 1 颗圆形切割钻石 2.52 克拉 D FL(IIa 型)。 香奈儿高级珠宝。


关于帕特里斯·勒格罗


Patrice Leguéreau 于 2009 年 XNUMX 月接任 CHANEL 高级珠宝创作工作室的方向。
Patrice 毕业于 École Boulle,专门研究 Métiers 的模型雕刻艺术和 Institut National de Gemmologie,在 Cartier 工作了 6 年,然后在 Van Cleef & Arpels 工作了 11 年。
自从加入香奈儿以来,他每年都会设计两个高级珠宝系列,以及珠宝系列、珍贵的物品,如威廉克里斯蒂的院士剑,以及使用非凡宝石量身定制的作品。
自 2009 年以来,Patrice Leguéreau 创造了第一批狮子系列,
香奈儿珠宝,并重新审视了标志性符号,包括羽毛,
彗星和麦穗。 2012 年,他将 80 件作品想象为对 1932 年的致敬
Bijoux de Diamant 系列。 他还从时尚主题中汲取灵感,并将其转化为珠宝创作,就像 可可粉碎 以邮轮主题演绎著名绗缝和FLYING CLOUD高级珠宝系列。

所有材料均由香奈儿提供。

广告

0条评论“香奈儿的“1932”——采访帕特里斯·勒格罗=

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

%d 博客是这样的:

Advertisements
Chanel Collier Allure Celeste
Chanel High Jewellery High Jewellery

“1932” by Chanel – interview with Patrice Leguéreau

In this exclusive interview, Patrice Leguéreau tells us about his inspiration and vision behind Chanel's new high jewellery collection "1932".

In this exclusive interview, Patrice Leguéreau tells us the inspiration and his vision behind CHANEL’s new high jewellery collection “1932”.

Patrice LEGUÉREAU – Director of the CHANEL Fine Jewelry Creation Studio.

Patrice Leguéreau, Director of the CHANEL Jewelry Creation Studio, has created the “1932” collection, celebrating the 90th anniversary of the “Bijoux de Diamants” High Jewelry collection designed by Gabrielle Chanel in 1932.

CHANEL HIGH JEWELRY 1932
CHANEL HIGH JEWELRY 1932.
Patrice Leguéreau drawing of Allure Céleste necklace, the masterpiece for the 1932 High Jewelry collection.

With the “1932” collection you celebrate for the second time the anniversary of the “Bijoux de Diamants” High Jewelry collection created by Mademoiselle Chanel. What is the look of this new collection?

In 2012, I wanted to reinterpret the entirety of the original collection, with its symbols of the sky (comet, moon and sun) and of couture (feather, ribbon, and fringe). In 2022, I have chosen to concentrate exclusively on the celestial theme, the comet, the moon, and the sun, embodied in just one piece in 1932, but in 2022 becomes an icon in its own right.

Chanel 1932
Original “Comète” brooch created in 1932 by Gabrielle Chanel for her “Bijoux de Diamants” collection.
Platinum brooch set with 28 old mine-cut diamonds for a total weight of 7.8 carats including a central diamond of 1.2 carats.  
CHANEL Fine Jewelry.

How do you renew a theme that was treated with such boldness and magnificence in “Bijoux de Diamants”?

I wanted to create a different vision of this legacy, by setting these celestial elements in motion. To do this, I have given figurative expression to the shimmer of the comet, the halo of the moon, and the radiance of the sun. These graphic motifs, often detachable, amplify the brilliance of the jewels. The choice of stones and their settings were also designed with this in mind. In addition to diamonds, I have also introduced colour, using exceptional gemstones to represent the celestial universe: blue diamonds, yellow diamonds, blue and yellow sapphires, opals, and rubies.

Allure Céleste necklace of the “1932” collection. Polishing the moon motif of the Allure Céleste necklace.

The volumes of the jewellery seem different this time, even more feminine and more refined than in your previous collections.

The spirit of movement, freedom and flexibility inspired by Mademoiselle Chanel in 1932 is celebrated in the transformable nature of some of the pieces. Elements of the necklaces may be detached and worn as brooches, while the central stones can be used to enrich a ring or earrings. Each jewel is composed of a line of diamonds adorned with a celestial motif. The purity of the lines is specifically designed to enhance the beauty of the stones, especially the diamonds, which have been selected in a variety of shapes to create depth and different graphic rhythms.

Allure Céleste necklace in white gold, diamonds and sapphire. 1 oval-cut sapphire 55.55 cts. 1 pear-cut diamond 8.05 cts D FL (Type IIa). 1 round-cut diamond 2.52 cts D FL (Type IIa). CHANEL HIGH JEWELRY.

What would you like us to remember about the “1932” collection?

At CHANEL, we are reinventing the key themes from the “Bijoux de Diamants” collection to honour and celebrate the vision that Mademoiselle Chanel set out to bring to the world of High Jewelry in 1932. “I wanted to cover women in constellations,” she would say. I hope that this is what we have achieved, by sprinkling showers of diamonds over their décolleté , putting scintillating comets around their wrists, and presenting them with celestial shapes, illuminating womens’ own radiance.

Allure Céleste necklace in white gold, diamonds and sapphire. 1 oval-cut sapphire 55.55 cts. 1 pear-cut diamond 8.05 cts D FL (Type IIa). 1 round-cut diamond 2.52 cts D FL (Type IIa). CHANEL HIGH JEWELRY.


About Patrice Leguéreau


Patrice Leguéreau took over the direction of the CHANEL Fine Jewelry Creation Studio in February 2009.
A graduate of the École Boulle, where he specialised in the Métiers ‘art of modelled engraving, and of the Institut National de Gemmologie, Patrice worked at Cartier for 6 years and then at Van Cleef & Arpels for 11 years.
Since his arrival at CHANEL he has been designing two High Jewelry collections every year as well as the Jewelry collections, the Precious Objects, such as William Christie’s academician sword, and the made-to-measure pieces using exceptional precious stones.
Since 2009, Patrice Leguéreau has created the first lion collections, emblem of
CHANEL Jewelry, and has revisited the iconic symbols including the feather, the
comet and the wheatsheaf. In 2012, he imagined 80 pieces as a tribute to the 1932
Bijoux de Diamant collection. He also draws inspiration from the Fashion themes and transposes them into jewellery creations as with the COCO CRUSH collection which interprets the famous quilting and the FLYING CLOUD High Jewelry collection based on the cruise theme.

All material courtesy of CHANEL.

Advertisements

0 comments on ““1932” by Chanel – interview with Patrice Leguéreau

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: