Объявления
SIHH 2015 Timepieces Часы Van Cleef & Arpels

Часы Van Cleef & Arpels High Jewellery - часы Carpe Koï

Часы высокого ювелирного искусства Van Cleef & Arpels Carpe Koï

Van Cleef & Arpels избаловал нас своим неземным, фантастическим миром фей, магии и чар. Часы высокого ювелирного искусства, представленные миру по случаю 25-го Международного салона высокого ювелирного искусства, еще раз подтверждают свое исключительное мастерство в поисках камней и их способность вызывать эмоции.

Самая выдающаяся вещь, представленная Домом в Салоне, - подлинное празднование «глубоководной феерии»: Carpe Koï браслет для часов.

Это творение перекликается с кольцом из коллекции Высокого ювелирного искусства. Дворец Шанс™ и с его светлыми цветами и танцевальными линиями является подлинным праздником движений Природы.

SIHH2015-05-HauteJoaillerie-03-CarpeKoi-Вдохновение-01-HD

In дань японской культуреVan Cleef & Arpels представляет часы в форме карпа - рыбу оранжевого цвета с успокаивающими свойствами. символ любвиОн оживляет дзен-сады своими яркими цветами, способствуя спокойствию и жизни. Известный для плавания против течения, карп также символ силы и мужества.

SIHH2015-05-HauteJoaillerie-03-CarpeKoi-Packshot-03-HD

Живость этого творения действительно удивительна, ковер, кажется, готов уплыть быстрым и быстрым движением!

Браслет для часов Carpe Koï инкрустирован 8,000 3450 цветными камнями и требует XNUMX часов кропотливой работы. Он представляет собой необычайное разнообразие драгоценных камней, тщательно отобранных: тело рыбы украшено желтыми сапфирами и гранатами-спессартитами, закрепленными на желтом золоте, образующими чарующе веселые градации. Голубые завитки турмалинов, похожих на Параиба, и белые бриллианты предполагают спокойную безмятежность жизни под водой. Обернут вокруг запястья, как защитный талисманбраслет расстегивается нажатием на хвост карпа, освобождая тело. В оттенке непревзойденной элегантности эти часы High Jewelry отображают время с осторожностью: рот рыбы деликатно открывается, открывая циферблат, целиком украшенный драгоценными камнями. Действительно виртуозный образец высоких украшений.

SIHH2015-05-HauteJoaillerie-03-CarpeKoi-Packshot-01-HD

 

 

 

Абстрагированные и геометрические объемы, техника трехмерной оправы драгоценных камней и украшения, имитирующие природу: это сказочный, эмоциональный и завораживающий мир коллекции часов высокого ювелирного искусства Van Cleef & Arpels.

 

Сообщение отредактировал Клаудия Carletti, Украшения через время, Материал предоставлен Van Cleef & Arpels.

Объявления

0 комментариев к «Часы Van Cleef & Arpels High Jewellery - часы Carpe Koï

Оставьте комментарий

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

%d блоггеры, как это:

Advertisements
SIHH 2015 Timepieces Van Cleef & Arpels Timepieces

Van Cleef & Arpels High Jewellery Watches – the Carpe Koï Watch

Van Cleef & Arpels Carpe Koï High Jewellery Watch

Van Cleef & Arpels has spoiled us with its ethereal, fantastic world of fairies, magic and enchantment. With its High Jewellery Timepieces, presented to the world on the occasion of the 25th Salon International de la Haute Joaillerie, the Maison confirms, once again, its exceptional savoir-faire in its quest for stones and their capability of evoking an emotion.

The most outstanding piece the Maison presented at the Salon is an authentic celebration of a “deep sea extravaganza”: the Carpe Koï watch bracelet.

This creation echoes the ring from the High Jewelry collection Palais de la Chance™ and, with its light colours and dancing lines, is an authentic celebration of Nature’s movements.

SIHH2015-05-HauteJoaillerie-03-CarpeKoi-Inspiration-01-HD

In tribute to Japanese cultureVan  Cleef  & Arpels presents a timepiece in the shape of a carp – the orange-colored fish with soothing properties. A symbol of love, it enlivens Zen gardens with its bright colors, contributing serenity and life. Renowned for swimming against the current, the carp is also a symbol of strength and courage.

SIHH2015-05-HauteJoaillerie-03-CarpeKoi-Packshot-03-HD

The liveliness of this creation is really amazing, the carpe seems ready to swim away in a rapid and swift movement!

The Carpe Koï watch bracelet is set with 8,000 colored stones, and called for 3450 hours of intricate work. It presents an extraordinary variety of gems, all carefully selected: the body of the fish is adorned with yellow sapphires and spessartite garnets set on yellow gold, forming enchantingly cheerful gradations. Blue volutes of Paraíba-like tourmalines and white diamonds suggest the calm tranquility of life beneath the water. Wrapped around the wrist like a protecting talisman, the bracelet is unfastened by pressing on the carp’s tail, releasing the body. In a touch of consummate elegance, this High Jewelry timepiece displays the time with discretion: the fish’s mouth opens delicately to reveal a dial entirely set with precious stones. A virtuoso piece of high jewellery indeed.

SIHH2015-05-HauteJoaillerie-03-CarpeKoi-Packshot-01-HD

 

 

 

Abstracted and geometric volumes, three-dimensional gem-setting techniques and jewels imitating Nature: this is the fabulous, emotional and entrancing world of Van Cleef & Arpels High Jewellery Watches Collection.

 

Post edited by Claudia Carletti, Jewellery Through Time. Material courtesy of Van Cleef & Arpels.

Advertisements

0 comments on “Van Cleef & Arpels High Jewellery Watches – the Carpe Koï Watch

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close