广告
古董件 博客 历史与遗产 萨瓦-法尔

美术和古董表演的魅力

新艺术风格的黄金胸针,中央镶有海蓝宝石镶板,在镶嵌有钻石的椭圆形椭圆形的两个绿色碧玺之间镶有海蓝宝石,由乔治·富凯(Georges Fouquet)设计。 由汉考克展出。
新艺术风格的黄金胸针,中央镶有海蓝宝石镶板,在镶嵌有钻石的椭圆形椭圆形的两个绿色碧玺之间镶有海蓝宝石,由乔治·富凯(Georges Fouquet)设计。 由汉考克展出。

跟进 珠宝编辑有关即将于17月23日至XNUMX月XNUMX日在纽约市曼哈顿公园大道军械库举行的Haughton国际美术和古董展的文章,以下是一些令人着迷的精彩瞬间,并给人以回味时光流逝–所谓的“闪闪发光的怀旧”,是独一无二的,独一无二的非凡作品。

BelleÉpoqueTiffany&Co.铂金饰有18克拉黄金抹胸胸针。 约1900年。签名为Tiffany&Co.的抹胸是典型的形式,设计有滚动和叶状镶钻吊坠侧面,居中摆放了镶有钻石的程式化缎带蝴蝶结。
BelleÉpoqueTiffany&Co.铂金饰有18克拉黄金抹胸胸针。 约1900年。签名为Tiffany&Co.的抹胸是典型的形式,设计有滚动和叶状镶钻吊坠侧面,居中摆放了镶有钻石的程式化缎带蝴蝶结。
RenéLalique制作的精美的新艺术风格金,钻石,珐琅和玻璃“木香”吊坠,设计为玻璃六角形钻石从螺旋状螺旋状钻出的木香花朵,树枝上涂有半透明的蓝色珐琅,并附在杆上并连接蓝色珐琅金链子。 也可以作为胸针佩戴。 签名:Lalique。 巴黎,约1905年。出处:比利时私人收藏
勒内·拉里克(RenéLalique)的精美新艺术风格金,钻石,珐琅和玻璃“木香”吊坠,设计为从六角形钻石中盘旋而出的玻璃木香花朵,树枝上涂有半透明的蓝色珐琅,并附在杆上并连接蓝色珐琅金链子。 也可以作为胸针佩戴。 签名:Lalique。 巴黎,约1905年。出处:比利时私人收藏。
卡地亚(Cartier)设计的一款有趣的镶宝石鸟形胸针,设计为两只鸟栖息在树枝上。 身体镶有灰色和白色的珍珠,镶有翡翠和红宝石眼睛的镶钻头,镶有钻石细节的纹理羽毛,镶有铂金和18克拉黄金。 签署“巴黎卡地亚”字样,并于1950年为巴黎编号
卡地亚(Cartier)一款有趣的镶宝石鸟形胸针,设计为两只鸟栖息在树枝上。 车身镶有灰色和白色的珍珠,镶有翡翠和红宝石眼睛的钻石镶嵌头部,镶有钻石细节的纹理羽毛,镶有铂金和18克拉黄金。 签署“巴黎卡地亚”字样,并于1950年为巴黎编号
装饰艺术的海蓝宝石布里奥莱特吊坠镶有钻石,两个花式切割的蓝宝石以及由珐琅镶嵌在铂金上的黑色珐琅黑珐琅,由巴黎的Marzo摄于1925年。由Hancocks展出。
装饰艺术的海蓝宝石布里奥莱特吊坠镶有钻石,两个花式切割的蓝宝石以及由珐琅镶嵌在铂金上的黑色珐琅黑珐琅,由巴黎的Marzo摄于1925年。由Hancocks展出。
玫瑰金手镯镶有口径切割蓝宝石,链节饰有铂金明亮式切割钻石装饰,并由两把流苏镶嵌有明亮式切割蓝宝石的流苏挂在巴黎宝诗龙(Boucheron,1944/46)上。 由汉考克展出
玫瑰金手镯镶有口径切割蓝宝石,链节饰有铂金明亮式切割钻石装饰,并由两把流苏镶嵌有明亮式切割蓝宝石的流苏挂在巴黎宝诗龙(Boucheron,1944/46)上。 由汉考克展出
维多利亚女王时代的蓝宝石和玫瑰金镶钻手链,以蛇形头结尾,嘴巴张开,两只玫瑰切割钻石眼睛,以及玫瑰切割钻石和梨形蓝宝石头部。 由汉考克展出。
维多利亚女王时代的蓝宝石和玫瑰金镶钻手链,以蛇形头结尾,嘴巴张开,两只玫瑰切割钻石眼睛,以及玫瑰切割钻石和梨形蓝宝石头部。 由汉考克展出。

 

物质礼貌 珠宝编辑, 霍顿国际博览会.

 

 

 

 

广告

0条评论“美术和古董表演的魅力=

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

%d 博客是这样的:

Advertisements
Antique Pieces Blog History & Heritage Savoir-Faire

The fascination of Fine Art & Antiques Shows

Art Nouveau yellow gold brooch designed with a central aquamarine panel carrying an aquamarine drop in between two green tourmalines within enamelled ovals with diamonds, by Georges Fouquet, Paris. Exhibited by Hancocks.
Art Nouveau yellow gold brooch designed with a central aquamarine panel carrying an aquamarine drop in between two green tourmalines within enamelled ovals with diamonds, by Georges Fouquet, Paris. Exhibited by Hancocks.

To follow up on The Jewellery Editor‘s article on the upcoming Haughton International Fine Art & Antiques Show, which will take place from next October 17 to October 23 at the Park Avenue Armory in Manhattan, New York City, here are some highlights which are simply fascinating and full of reminiscences of times gone by – “sparkling nostalgia”, as I would call it, of unique, one-of-a kind extraordinary pieces.

A Belle Époque Tiffany & Co. platinum topped 18 karat yellow gold stomacher brooch. Circa 1900. Signed Tiffany & Co. The stomacher is of typical form, designed with scrolling and foliate diamond set pendant sides, centering a diamond set stylized ribbon tied bow.
A Belle Époque Tiffany & Co. platinum topped 18 karat yellow gold stomacher brooch. Circa 1900. Signed Tiffany & Co. The stomacher is of typical form, designed with scrolling and foliate diamond set pendant sides, centering a diamond set stylized ribbon tied bow.
A magnificent Art Nouveau gold, diamond, enamel and glass ‚wood-anemone’ pendant by René Lalique, designed as glass wood-anemone flowers spiralling out from a hexagonal diamond, the branches applied with translucent blue enamel, on a rod and link blue enamel gold chain. Can also be worn as a brooch. Signed: Lalique. Paris, circa 1905. Provenance : Belgian private collection
A magnificent Art Nouveau gold, diamond, enamel and glass ‚wood-anemone’ pendant by René Lalique, designed as glass wood-anemone flowers spiralling out from a hexagonal diamond, the branches applied with translucent blue enamel, on a rod and link blue enamel gold chain. Can also be worn as a brooch. Signed: Lalique. Paris, circa 1905. Provenance : Belgian private collection.
An amusing gem-set bird brooch by Cartier designed as two birds perched on a branch. The bodies set with grey and white pearl, the diamond-set heads with emerald and ruby eyes, the textured feathers with diamond details, mounted in platinum and 18 karat gold. Signed 'Cartier, Paris' and numbered Paris, circa 1950
An amusing gem-set bird brooch by Cartier designed as two birds perched on a branch. The bodies set with grey and white pearl, the diamond-set heads with emerald and ruby eyes, the textured feathers with diamond details, mounted in platinum and 18 karat gold. Signed ‘Cartier, Paris’ and numbered Paris, circa 1950
Art Deco aquamarine briolette pendant set with diamonds, two fancy-cut sapphires as well as bands of black enamel set in platinum by Marzo, Paris, circa 1925. Exhibited by Hancocks.
Art Deco aquamarine briolette pendant set with diamonds, two fancy-cut sapphires as well as bands of black enamel set in platinum by Marzo, Paris, circa 1925. Exhibited by Hancocks.
Rose gold bangle set with calibre-cut sapphires, with links decorated in brilliant-cut diamonds set in platinum and hung with two tassels set with brilliant-cut sapphires by Boucheron, Paris 1944/46. Exhibited by Hancocks
Rose gold bangle set with calibre-cut sapphires, with links decorated in brilliant-cut diamonds set in platinum and hung with two tassels set with brilliant-cut sapphires by Boucheron, Paris 1944/46. Exhibited by Hancocks
A Victorian sapphire and rose diamond gold coiled bracelet ending in a snake's head with an open mouth and two rose-cut diamond eyes and a rose-cut diamond and pear-shaped sapphire head. Exhibited by Hancocks.
A Victorian sapphire and rose diamond gold coiled bracelet ending in a snake’s head with an open mouth and two rose-cut diamond eyes and a rose-cut diamond and pear-shaped sapphire head. Exhibited by Hancocks.

 

Material courtesy of The Jewellery Editor, Haughton International Fairs.

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

0 comments on “The fascination of Fine Art & Antiques Shows

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close