广告
图片-阿波罗钻石和阿耳emi弥斯钻石-苏富比日内瓦16年2017月XNUMX日

阿波罗和阿耳emi弥斯钻石在日内瓦苏富比拍卖
阿波罗和阿耳s弥斯钻石在日内瓦苏富比举行,瑰丽珠宝和贵族珠宝,2017年XNUMX月

在即将举行的苏富比日内瓦拍卖会上,瑰丽珠宝和贵族珠宝的拍卖价格将超过两颗。 直接来自众神的境界。

 

两颗双胞胎钻石,例如雷托的双胞胎儿子,泰坦·库斯(Titans Coeus)和菲比(Phoebe)的女儿,在与宙斯(Zeus)恋爱后怀孕,因此生下了一个女孩和一个男孩–阿耳emi弥斯(Artemis)和阿波罗(Apollo)。

因此,钻石的洗礼: 阿波罗蓝Artemis粉色.

两对梨形切割钻石,将在即将到来的拍卖中拍出68万美元 瑰丽珠宝拍卖 将于16月XNUMX日在日内瓦苏富比举行。

鉴于它们的重要性,它们本身将拥有两个非凡的珍品,它们将作为单独的单品单独提供- 阿波罗蓝 估计 38-50百万美元,并 Artemis粉色 之间 12.5-18百万美元.

 

日内瓦苏富比日内瓦高级珠宝亮点展览
伦敦,英国– 10月10日:阿波罗和阿耳emi弥斯钻石,有史以来最有价值的耳环出现在拍卖会上,于2017年14.54月16日在英国伦敦的苏富比拍卖行揭幕。 50年70月16日在日内瓦举行的瑰丽珠宝和诺贝尔珠宝拍卖会上,分别出售2017克拉绚丽鲜彩蓝色钻石和XNUMX克拉绚丽深粉红色钻石,总估价为XNUMX万至XNUMX万美元。(图片特里斯坦·费文斯(Tristan Fewings)/盖蒂图片社(苏富比)

 

新的 阿波罗蓝 已分级 花式鲜艳蓝色 由GIA(美国宝石学院)及其令人印象深刻 14.54克拉,阿波罗蓝是 最大的内部无瑕花式鲜艳蓝色 钻石 曾经在拍卖会上提供过

GIA还确定阿波罗蓝属于 IIb型 –此类钻石所占比例不到所有钻石的百分之一。

新的 Artemis粉色 是一个真正的甜宝, 花式深粉色 色调。 它的16克拉切割成梨形,与阿波罗蓝相配,并增强了清晰度和色彩。

GIA已将Artemis Pink归类为 IIa型,称为“化学上最纯净的类型钻石,其中“通常具有出色的光学透明度。=

 

日内瓦苏富比日内瓦高级珠宝亮点展览
伦敦,英国– 10月10日:阿波罗和阿耳emi弥斯钻石,有史以来最有价值的耳环出现在拍卖会上,于2017年14.54月16日在英国伦敦的苏富比拍卖行揭幕。 50年70月16日在日内瓦举行的瑰丽珠宝和诺贝尔珠宝拍卖会上,分别出售2017克拉绚丽鲜彩蓝色钻石和XNUMX克拉绚丽深粉红色钻石,总估价为XNUMX万至XNUMX万美元。(图片特里斯坦·费文斯(Tristan Fewings)/盖蒂图片社(苏富比)

 

在的话, 大卫·本内特苏富比国际珠宝部全球主席:

“阿波罗钻石和阿耳emi弥斯钻石将成为我们XNUMX月在日内瓦拍卖会上的明星-迄今为止,这是拍卖会上最重要的一对耳环。 这些精美的彩色钻石极为罕见,每一颗本身就是一颗奇妙的宝石。 作为一对耳环,它们在一起令人叹为观止。 我们以阿波罗(Apollo)和阿尔emi弥斯(Artemis)为名字命名,阿波罗和阿尔Art弥斯是具有强大力量和美丽的双胞胎兄弟姐妹,在希腊诸神中广受尊敬。 这些是杰出的钻石,具有非凡的影响力,我们很荣幸苏富比被选为XNUMX月拍卖的钻石。” 抄送

 

 

 

广告

0条评论“钻石神=

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

%d 博客是这样的:

Advertisements
Image - The Apollo and Artemis Diamonds - Sotheby's Geneva 16 May 2017

Apollo and Artemis diamonds Sotheby's Geneva
Apollo and Artemis diamonds Sotheby’s Geneva, Magnificent Jewels and Noble Jewels, May 2017

At the upcoming Magnificent Jewels and Noble Jewels auction, at Sotheby’s Geneva, two exceptional diamonds will be outbid. Straight from the Realm of Gods.

 

Two twin diamonds, like the twin sons of Leto, daughter of the Titans Coeus and Phoebe, who got pregnant after a relationship with Zeus, thus giving birth to a girl and a boy – Artemis and Apollo.

Hence the diamonds’ christening: Apollo Blue and Artemis Pink.

Two twin pear-shape cut diamonds that could fetch up to $68 million at the upcoming Magnificent Jewels and Noble Jewels auction at Sotheby’s Geneva next May 16th.

Two extraordinary treasures in their own right, that will be offered separately as singular lots, given their importance – the Apollo Blue with an estimate of $38-50 million, and the Artemis Pink between $12.5-18 million.

 

Geneva Fine Jewels Highlights Exhibition At Sotheby's, London
LONDON, ENGLAND – APRIL 10: The Apollo and Artemis Diamonds, the most valuable earrings ever to appear at auction, unveiled at Sotheby’s on April 10, 2017 in London, England. The 14.54-carat Fancy Vivid Blue diamond and the 16-carat Fancy Intense Pink diamond will be offered as individual lots with a combined estimate of $50 million – $70 million at the Magnificent Jewels and Nobel Jewels sale in Geneva on 16th May 2017. (Photo by Tristan Fewings/Getty Images for Sotheby’s)

 

The Apollo Blue has been graded Fancy Vivid Blue by GIA (Gemological Institute of America) and with its impressive 14.54 carats, the Apollo Blue is the largest Internally Flawless Fancy Vivid Blue diamond ever to be offered at auction.

The GIA also determined that the Apollo Blue is of Type IIb – a group which contains less than one half of one per cent of all diamonds.

The Artemis Pink is a truly sweet treasure, with its Fancy Intense Pink hue. Its 16 carats have a pear-shape cut, to match the Apollo Blue, and to enhance its clarity and colour.

GIA has classified the Artemis Pink of Type IIa, a category described as “the most chemically pure type” of diamonds, which “often have exceptional optical transparency.

 

Geneva Fine Jewels Highlights Exhibition At Sotheby's, London
LONDON, ENGLAND – APRIL 10: The Apollo and Artemis Diamonds, the most valuable earrings ever to appear at auction, unveiled at Sotheby’s on April 10, 2017 in London, England. The 14.54-carat Fancy Vivid Blue diamond and the 16-carat Fancy Intense Pink diamond will be offered as individual lots with a combined estimate of $50 million – $70 million at the Magnificent Jewels and Nobel Jewels sale in Geneva on 16th May 2017. (Photo by Tristan Fewings/Getty Images for Sotheby’s)

 

In the words of David Bennet, Worldwide Chairman of Sotheby’s International Jewellery Division:

“The Apollo and Artemis Diamonds will be the stars of our May sale in Geneva – by far the most important pair of earrings ever offered at auction. These exquisite coloured diamonds are enormously rare and each is a wonderful stone in its own right. Together, as a pair of earrings, they are breathtaking. We have named them after Apollo and Artemis, a twin brother and sister of great power and beauty who were among the most widely venerated among Greek deities. These are diamonds of great distinction, with extraordinary presence, and we are honoured that Sotheby’s has been chosen to bring them to auction in May.” CC

 

 

 

Advertisements

0 comments on “Diamonds Divine

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close