Fleurs d'Opales: подписана новая, увлекательная и таинственная коллекция капсул с высокими ювелирными украшениями Chopard, с его первыми тремя творениями, обнародованными во время недели высокой моды в Париже.

Опалы - это драгоценные камни, окруженные чарующей аурой тайны и удивительной силы. Чёрный опал, роскошный и пылающий, и самый загадочный из всех, украшает сегодня новую коллекцию капсул высокого ювелирного искусства Chopard, гармонично сочетаясь с его аурой. В волшебном саду Чопарда зацвели необычные цветы опала, сочетая титан и цирконий с сапфирами, аметистами, цаворитами, рубинами, шпинелями и черными бриллиантами.

Chopard, коллекция капсул Fleurs d'Opale.
Chopard, коллекция капсул Fleurs d'Opale.

Исследуя цветочный мир и его чудеса, Chopard воплощает в жизнь уникальные изделия, которые свидетельствуют о гениальном мастерстве ювелирного дела в его высочайшем состоянии, как и художественные ремесла в Haute Couture. Maison также подтверждает тот факт, что опалы, используемые для этой исключительной коллекции капсул, прослеживаются и поступают из устойчивых источников, соответствующих этическим и экологическим критериям.

Опал из камня поднялся до статуса исключительной жемчужины. С незапамятных времен, мощный и тонкий, великолепный и переливающийся, опал захватывает воображение своим собственным чарующим светом, который, кажется, наполняет камень собственной жизнью. Его подвижная природа, меняющиеся цвета и неуловимые отражения заставили опал считаться символом целостности, священным проявлением.

После этого Chopard сумел передать мощь и сложность опала. Женевская мастерская Maison организовала столкновение между этим драгоценным камнем и его многочисленными секретами и современным ремесленным мастерством, Коллекция, состоящая из шести великолепных колец, похожих на яркие талисманы, которые демонстрируют мечтательный романтизм, который драгоценности способны раскрыть каждый раз, когда форма и вещество создают совершенное алхимическое зелье.

И вот во время Недели высокой моды в Париже Chopard представила Первые три из этих превосходных творений, которые занимают центральное место в сцене в смелой ассоциации драгоценного и древнего драгоценного камня, черного опала, с совершенно современными и авангардистскими материалами, такими как титан или цирконий.

Титан очень легкий и может быть окрашен в самые разные оттенки, что позволяет создавать все возможные причудливые интерпретации. Между тем цирконий, впервые используемый Chopard в своих изделиях высокого ювелирного искусства, благодаря своей твердости обеспечивает высокую точность изготовления.

На первое кольцоВ центре титановой решетки из лепестков доминирует впечатляющий 24.3-каратный черный опал, изящно выточенный и украшенный фиолетовыми сапфирами и аметистами. Наборы из цельного белого золота 18 карат удлиняют тело кольца в яркой гармонии цвета.

Передний 829728-9001
Кольцо Chopard Fleurs d'Opales. Белое золото 18 карат, титан, пурпурные сапфиры (26 кар), аметисты, цавориты и черный опал 24.3 кар.
829728-9001
Кольцо Chopard Fleurs d'Opales. Вид сбоку. Белое золото 18 карат, титан, пурпурные сапфиры (26 кар), аметисты, цавориты и черный опал 24.3 кар.

второе кольцо погружает глаз в волшебную синюю магию. Овальный 20-каратный опал изящно подсвечен алмазными пестиками и расширен тонкими голубыми титановыми лепестками с мелкими прожилками, в то время как тело кольца продолжает заклинание с гармоничным расположением цветов, лазулитов и коричневых бриллиантов.

без названия
Кольцо Chopard Fleurs d'Opales. Белое золото 18 карат и титан с цаворитами, сапфирами, коричневыми и белыми бриллиантами, лазулитами и черным опалом 20 карат.
untitled1
Кольцо Chopard Fleurs d'Opales. Вид сбоку. Белое золото 18 карат и титан с цаворитами, сапфирами, коричневыми и белыми бриллиантами, лазулитами и черным опалом 20 карат.

третье творение имеет овальный черный опал 9 карат с очень популярной игрой красного цвета, звучащую эхом в черных пестиках из белого золота с родиевым покрытием, рубинами и фиолетовыми сапфирами. Лепестки из почерневшего циркония украшены розовыми шпинелями. Тело кольца из чересстрочного розового и белого золота украшено черными бриллиантами. Лепестки каждого кольца подвижны, создавая реалистичный эффект.

829729-9001
Кольцо Chopard Fleurs d'Opales. Белое и розовое золото, титан и цирконий, разноцветные сапфиры, рубины, гранаты, черные бриллианты и черный опал 9 карат.
Сторона 829729-9001
Кольцо Chopard Fleurs d'Opales. Вид сбоку. Белое и розовое золото, титан и цирконий, разноцветные сапфиры, рубины, гранаты, черные бриллианты и черный опал 9 карат.

 

Таинственный. Драгоценный. Опасно завораживающе завораживающе - часы Chopard Fleurs d'Opales воплощают тайны из глубины времени и несут на себе признаки древней красоты. CC 

Сообщение отредактировал Клаудия Carletti, Украшения через время, Все материалы предоставлены Chopard Пресс-служба.

1 комментарий к «Коллекция капсул Chopard Fleurs d'Opales: тайна и очарование

  1. Pingback: Fleurs d'Opales: очарование продолжается | Ювелирные изделия сквозь время

Оставьте комментарий

Этот сайт использует Akismet для уменьшения количества спама. Узнайте, как обрабатываются ваши данные комментариев.

%d блоггеры, как это:

Advertisements
Blog Chopard Contemporary pieces Exceptional Gemstones High Jewellery Inspiration

Chopard Fleurs d’Opales capsule collection: mystery and fascination

Fleurs d’Opales: a new, fascinating and mysterious high jewellery capsule collection signed Chopard, with its first three creations unveiled during Paris Haute Couture week.

Opals are gemstones surrounded by an enchanting aura of mystery and of fascinating power. Opulent and flaming, and the most mysterious of all, the black opal adorns today Chopard’s new high jewellery capsule collection, in a harmonic alignment with its aura. In Chopard’s magic garden, extraordinary opal flowers have blossomed, by combining titanium and zirconium with sapphires, amethysts, tsavorites, rubies, spinels and black diamonds.

Chopard, Fleurs d'Opale capsule collection.
Chopard, Fleurs d’Opale capsule collection.

By exploring the floral world and its marvels, Chopard brings to life unique pieces that testify the genius of goldsmithing at its highest, just like the artistic crafts in Haute Couture. The Maison also reinforces the fact that the opals used for this exceptional capsule collection are traceable and come from a sustainable supply that complies with ethical and environmental criteria.

The opal, from stone has raised to the status of exceptional jewel. From the dawn of time, powerful and subtle, resplendent and iridescent, the opal captures the imagination with its own bewitching light that seems to infuse the stone with a life of its own. Its mobile nature, changing colours and elusive reflections have led the opal to be considered a symbol of wholeness, a sacred manifestation.

Chopard has then been able to capture the opal’s power and complexity. The Maison’s Geneva workshop has orchestrated an encounter between this gem and its multiple secrets, and the contemporary artisanal savoir-faire. A collection composed of six magnificent rings, like vibrant talismans, that manifest the dreamy romanticism that jewels are able to reveal each time form and substance create a perfect alchemical potion.

And so it is that, during Paris Haute Couture Week, Chopard has unveiled the first three of these superb creations, which take the centre of the stage in a bold association of a precious and ancient gem, the black opal, with utterly modern and avant-gardist materials, such as titanium or zirconium.

Titanium is extremely light and may be coloured with a wide range of hues, allowing all possible fanciful interpretations. Meanwhile, zirconium, used for the first time by Chopard in its High Jewellery creations, allows for  high-precision workmanship thanks to its hardness.

On the first ring, a spectacular 24.3ct black opal dominates in the centre of a titanium latticework of petals, delicately chiselled and set with purple sapphires and amethysts. Tsavorites set with 18ct white gold prolong the body of the ring in a vibrant harmony of colour.

829728-9001 front
Chopard Fleurs d’Opales ring. White gold 18k, titanium, purple sapphires (26 cts), amethysts, tsavorites and a black opal of 24.3 cts.
829728-9001
Chopard Fleurs d’Opales ring. Side view. White gold 18k, titanium, purple sapphires (26 cts), amethysts, tsavorites and a black opal of 24.3 cts.

The second ring plunges the eye into an enchanting blue magic. A 20ct oval opal is exquisitely highlighted by diamond-set pistils and extended by finely veined blue titanium petals, while the body of the ring continues the spell with a harmonious arrangement of tsavorites, lazulites and brown diamonds.

untitled
Chopard Fleurs d’Opales ring. White gold 18k and titanium with tsavorites, sapphires, brown and white diamonds, lazulites and a black opal of 20 cts.
untitled1
Chopard Fleurs d’Opales ring. Side view. White gold 18k and titanium with tsavorites, sapphires, brown and white diamonds, lazulites and a black opal of 20 cts.

The third creation features an oval 9ct black opal featuring the much sought-after flaming red play-of-colour, resoundingly echoed in the black rhodium-plated white gold pistils set with rubies and purple sapphires. The petals, made of blackened zirconium, are set with pink spinels. The body of the ring in interlaced rose and white gold is set with black diamonds. The petals of each ring are mobile, creating a vibrantly realistic effect.

829729-9001
Chopard Fleurs d’Opales ring. White and rose gold, titanium and zirconium, multi-coloured sapphires, rubies, garnets, black diamonds and a black opal of 9 cts.
829729-9001 side
Chopard Fleurs d’Opales ring. Side view. White and rose gold, titanium and zirconium, multi-coloured sapphires, rubies, garnets, black diamonds and a black opal of 9 cts.

 

Mysterious. Precious. Dangerously fascinating – Chopard’s Fleurs d’Opales murmur secrets from the depth of Time and bear the signs of an ancient beauty. CC 

Post edited by Claudia Carletti, Jewellery Through Time. All material courtesy of Chopard Press Office.

Advertisements

1 comment on “Chopard Fleurs d’Opales capsule collection: mystery and fascination

  1. Pingback: Fleurs d’Opales: the fascination continues | Jewellery Through Time

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close