广告
卡地亚(Cartier)Magnitude高级珠宝系列Théia项链
卡地亚 高级珠宝

卡地亚幅值

珍贵和半贵重材料的冲突。 具有丰富历史并展望未来的风格。 由卡地亚(Cartier)签名。

大小, 卡地亚(Cartier)的新高级珠宝系列讲述了不寻常的材料,切工和宝石组合,彰显了品牌的特色和风格。

您订购的 大小, 卡地亚 敢于在高级珠宝中很少见到的宝石。

钻石和毛坯石英,蓝宝石和基体蛋白石,祖母绿和水晶岩,带摩根石和珊瑚的粉红色钻石。 宝石在意想不到的相遇中展开生动而优雅的对话,不透明和透明,强烈的色彩和彩虹色,大地和光之间的对话。

而光在这里绝对是主角,这要归功于珠宝的轻巧和灵活的结构,使宝石摆脱了金属的束缚,使它们能够发挥其全部力量来表现自己-顺滑地触摸皮肤。

就像在煤矿 Aphélie,为此,卡地亚(Cartier)选择了金棕色的rutilized石英。 诱人的宝石因其强度和温暖的色调而吸引人的目光。 该煤矿的设计具有阳光图案,其凸圆形饰有凸圆形的彩色流苏,凸显出宝石的内含物眩光。

卡地亚(Cartier)Magnitude高级珠宝系列Aphélie项链
卡地亚(Cartier)Magnitude高级珠宝系列Aphélie项链。
玫瑰金,一颗68.85克拉的凸圆形切割圆形石英,一颗0.74克拉的花式棕褐色梨形钻石,一颗1.01克拉的深棕橙色粉红色钻石,一颗0.53克拉的浓彩粉棕色枕形切割钻石,一颗0.50克拉深彩橙色调粉红色座垫切割钻石,摩根石珠子,珊瑚,on玛瑙,明亮式切割钻石。

在进行吸引和并置的游戏时,中央石头的圆形形状与编织材料的针碰撞。 精致的摩根石球体与装饰珠宝轮廓的钻石和on玛瑙完美匹配。

淡淡的珊瑚色和粉红色钻石彰显出色彩上的和谐,而on玛瑙则点缀并营造出一种有趣的视角-一颗完全铰接且精致的珠宝,具有基本的几何形状。

由数百家创建、维护和提供物联网(IoT)全球开放标准的公司所组成的 蒂亚 这条项链的特色是罕见的七种圆形哥伦比亚祖母绿,从暖棕色的碎晶石英到冷的翡翠绿(由无色水晶的白色框住)。

卡地亚(Cartier)Magnitude高级珠宝系列Théia项链
卡地亚Magnitude高级珠宝系列Théia项链。 铂金,七颗圆形哥伦比亚祖母绿,总重46.09克拉,雕刻的水晶,on玛瑙,黑漆,明亮式切割钻石。

祖母绿以其细腻的自然性而闻名,卡地亚(Cartier)的大师级工匠将其置于无色水晶图案的中心。 这种对比所产生的对应关系是完美的。

人造水晶镶嵌在皮肤上(平坦地放在前面,背面雕刻着,是手工制作的杰作),放大了祖母绿的光芒。 这款珠宝以on玛瑙配饰,黑色与祖母绿的对比以及它们触及钻石和石英的线条,有力地唤起了卡地亚装饰艺术风格最著名的作品。

这种设计创造了一种节奏,可以不断自我放大。 这款珠宝遵循Maison的传统,不仅因为其设计灵感,还因为它是可变形的。 这条项链可以用作胸针或链子。

对于宝石和对比,该系列中的另一件令人印象深刻的作品是 Zemia 手镯。 在这里,蓝色和紫色的蓝宝石是主要的主角,珠宝的结构让人联想到风景,在其中央似乎是77.27克拉的矩阵蛋白石。

卡地亚(Cartier)Magnitude高级珠宝收藏Zemia手链
卡地亚(Cartier)Magnitude高级珠宝收藏Zemia手链。
白金,一枚77.27克拉澳大利亚凸圆形切割的矩阵蛋白石,四颗紫色枕形切割的马达加斯加蓝宝石(总重14.39克拉),方形和凸圆形切割蓝宝石,方沸石切成的石榴石石榴石,明亮式切割钻石。

该蛋白石是推动该手链设计的因素,包括材料和颜色的选择。 坚硬的褐色,冰冷,水汪汪的蓝色和紫色眩光让人联想到地球的色调。 这些占主导地位的色调与大量的宝石切割相匹配:圆形多面的奶油蛋卷,可触及的几何钻石闪闪发光。 这些都是使Zemia手链栩栩如生的元素。

卡地亚 大小 珠宝收藏的高潮在于世界,颜色,质地的对比,以及 喹诺酮 项链是这种创意轮廓的缩影。

卡地亚(Cartier)Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Equinoxe项链
卡地亚Magnitude高级珠宝系列Équinoxe项链。
黄金,一颗15.48克拉的八角形锡兰蓝宝石,青金石珠子,垫形切割黄色钻石,明亮式切割橙色和白色钻石。

这条项链呈现出一帧青金石,四周镶满了真实的黄色,橙色和白色钻石群,其中央镶有气势磅yellow的八角形蓝宝石。

一颗宝石发出的光像花边一样精致,发出纯净的光,青金石中的微小黄铁矿包裹物就像夜空中的星星。

这一高级珠宝收藏的“气势”代表着遥远的世界,这些世界显然彼此相对,并且通过与卡地亚伟大遗产相辅相成的创意视野达到了完美的平衡。 通过不断的翻新,可以追溯到过去并展望未来。

卡地亚 大小 然后,系列为Jeweller's的风格和设计书增添了新的高度原创的页面。

卡地亚Magnitude高级珠宝系列Yuma项链
卡地亚(Cartier)Magnitude高级珠宝收藏Yuma项链。
铂金,一颗3.06克拉绚丽的棕黄色改良盾形钻石,一颗1.91克拉绚丽的深棕黄色改良菱形菱形钻石,四颗绚丽深橙色调黄色矩形钻石,总重量为2.31克拉,一颗0.49克拉绚丽钻石深橙色调黄色垫形切割钻石,一颗0.49克拉绚丽的橙色调黄色圆形角正方形钻石,黄色粉彩切割型钻石,黄色钻石珠,黄色半月形钻石,黄色钻石边缘,玫瑰金-切工钻石,明亮式切工钻石。
广告

0对“卡地亚幅值

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

%d 博客是这样的:

Advertisements
Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Théia Necklace
Cartier High Jewellery

Cartier Magnitude

A clash of precious and semi-precious materials. A style rich in history that looks into the future. Signed by Cartier.

Magnitude, Cartier’s new high jewellery collection, speaks of unusual materials, cuts and stone combinations, epitomising the Maison’s character and style.

With Magnitude, Cartier dares with gemstones that in high jewellery are rarely seen together.

Diamonds and rutilated quartz, sapphires and matrix opals, emeralds and crystal rock, pink diamonds with morganite and coral. Unexpected encounters where gems start a lively and elegant conversation, a dialogue between opacity and transparency, strong colours and iridescent hues, earth and light.

And light is the absolute protagonist here, thanks to the jewels’ light and flexible structures, set the gemstones free from the metal and allow them to be able to express themselves with all their strength – fluidly touching the skin.

Like in the collier Aphélie, for which Cartier chose a golden brown rutilated quartz. A seducing gem which captures the gaze for its intensity and its warm tones. The collier’s design has a sunray motif which embraces the cabochon with its coloured tassels that highlight the gem’s inclusions glares.

Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Aphélie Necklace
Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Aphélie Necklace.
Pink gold, one 68.85-carat cabochon-cut rutilated quartz, one 0.74-carat fancy pink-brown pear-shaped diamond, one 1.01-carat fancy deep brown orange-toned pink diamond, one 0.53-carat fancy pink-brown cushion-cut diamond, one 0.50-carat fancy deep orange-toned pink cushion-cut diamond, morganite beads, coral, onyx, brilliant-cut diamonds.

While playing the game of attraction and juxtaposition, the rounded shape of the central stone collides with the needles that weave the material. The delicate morganite spheres perfectly match the diamond and onyx points that decorate the jewel’s profile.

Touches of coral and pink diamonds exalt the chromatic harmony, while the onyx punctuates and creates an interesting perspective — an entirely articulated and delicate jewel, endowed with an essential geometry.

The Théia necklace, which features a rare selection of seven round-shaped Colombian emeralds, goes from the warm brown of rutilated quartz to the cold emerald green, framed by rock crystal’s white.

Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Théia Necklace
Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Théia Necklace. Platinum, seven round Colombian emeralds for a total weight of 46.09 carats, carved rock crystal, onyx, black lacquer, brilliant-cut diamonds.

Emeralds are known for their delicate nature, and Cartier’s master artisans set them at the centre of rock crystal motifs. The correspondence created by this contrast is just perfect.

The rock crystal rests on the skin – flat on the front and sculpted on its back, a hand-made masterpiece – and amplifies the emeralds’ light. This jewel powerfully recalls Cartier’s Art Deco most famous creations, by its onyx accents, their black contrasting with the emeralds and their lines touching diamonds and quartz.

This design creates a rhythm that amplifies itself without interruptions. This jewel follows the Maison’s tradition not only because of its design inspiration but also because it is a transformable piece. This necklace can be used as a brooch or as a chain.

Another impressive piece in this collection, for both gems and contrasts, is the Zemia bracelet. Here blue and purple sapphires are the main protagonists, and the jewel’s structure evokes a landscape where, at its centre, appears a matrix opal of 77.27 carats.

Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Zemia Bracelet
Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Zemia Bracelet.
White gold, one 77.27-carat Australian cabochon-cut matrix opal, four purple cushion-cut Madagascar sapphires for a total weight of 14.39 carats, square and cabochon-cut sapphires, briolette-cut spessartite garnets, brilliant-cut diamonds.

This opal was what drove the design of this bracelet, including the choice of materials and the of colours. Rocky brown, icy and watery blue and purple glares recall the earth’s tonalities. These dominant hues match significant gem cuts: the rounded and facetted briolette, the palpable and geometrical diamond sparkles. These are all elements that make the Zemia bracelet vibrant with life.

Cartier’s Magnitude high jewellery collection is all about contrasts – of worlds, of colours, of textures – and the Équinoxe necklace is the epitome of this creative outline.

Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Equinoxe Necklace
Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Équinoxe Necklace.
Yellow gold, one 15.48-carat yellow octagonal Ceylon sapphire, lapis lazuli beads, cushion-cut yellow diamonds, brilliant-cut orange and white diamonds.

This necklace presents a frame of lapis lazuli set all-around a real constellation of yellow, orange and white diamonds which hosts an imposing yellow-orange octagonal-cut sapphire at its centre.

A jewel that irradiates pure light, is as delicate as lace and the tiny pyrite inclusions in the lapis lazuli are like stars in the night sky.

The ‘magnitude’ of this high jewellery collection speaks of distant worlds which are only apparently opposed to one another, and that reach a perfect balance through a creative vision that goes hand in hand with Cartier’s great heritage. A vision that takes from the past and looks forward into the future, in constant renovation.

Cartier’s Magnitude collection adds, then, a new and highly original page to the Jeweller’s book of style and design.

Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Yuma Necklace
Cartier Magnitude High Jewellery Collection Yuma Necklace.
Platinum, one 3.06-carat fancy brown-yellow modified shield-shaped diamond, one 1.91-carat fancy deep brown yellow modified rhomboid diamond, four fancy intense orange-toned yellow rectangular diamonds for a total weight of 2.31 carats, one 0.49-carat fancy intense orange-toned yellow cushion-cut diamond, one 0.49-carat fancy intense orange-toned yellow round-cornered square diamond, yellow briolette-cut diamonds, yellow diamond beads, yellow half-moon-shaped diamonds, yellow diamond edges, rose-cut diamonds, brilliant-cut diamonds.
Advertisements

0 comments on “Cartier Magnitude

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: