广告
珠宝 总督罗

Vicenzaoro 关门大吉,期待 2022 年

超出预期的结果证实了 Vinzaoro 是珠宝行业的领先任命,并在 2022 年之前推出了 IEG 集团。

明显的能量贯穿维琴察奥罗的展台和展馆,参展商、客户和参观者都热情地终于回来并出席,将珠宝行业带入大流行后的情景。

九月版 总督罗 是急需的重新启动。 珠宝展在数量上又回到了 2019 年,有 800 多家公司参展,并且在 COVID-19 大流行停止后都渴望向前发展。

而且, 国际出席 来自国外的买家和参观者 超过总数的30%:77% 来自欧洲,来自西班牙、德国、法国,7% 来自中东,还有来自美国、俄罗斯和北非的游客。

总共有外国游客代表 国家108 在维琴察奥罗在这个重新开始的版本。

Vicenzaoro – TGOLD 的国际参加者考察了珠宝生产的最新创新。

结果远远超出预期,达到了大流行前的水平,并得到了在场和参与的所有利益相关者的广泛赞誉。 

欧洲该行业领先的展览组织者勇敢地诠释了行业运营商聚集在一起并建立联系的巨大愿望,并负责组织了一场活动(10 月 14 日至 60 日在维琴察),该活动已成为该行业业务的参考点XNUMX 多年。

Vicenzaoro 代表了一个伟大的产品陈列室,在这个领域,看、触摸和体验珠宝仍然是最重要的。 这些公司可以回来展示他们的系列,这是对当今社会敏感性的工匠解释,从多样性和包容性(导致性别流动的作品)到重新发现联系和关系,这激发了旨在讲述故事的作品.

Vicenzaoro – 通过珠宝讲述故事。

对于一个拥有 30,000 多家公司的 7,000 名员工并在意大利产生了 8 亿欧元的出口,所有相关人员都感到满意的行业,维琴察是国际业务复苏的推动力。

此版本的数字确认 脑电图的远见、适应和灵活性的能力,为商界提供了一个机会,让他们有机会认识、反思和全面了解大流行时期后该行业的最新发展状况及其面临的挑战。 2021 年版本见证了新配件、在线平台的实施、重要的媒体成功以及对访问和安全程序的决定性投资。

Vicenzaoro:不仅仅是珠宝

在同一个博览中心内的维琴察奥罗同时举办了两项活动: , 国际珠宝设计和生产工艺机械和先进技术展览会和 VOVINTAGE (11 月 13 日至 XNUMX 日),第二版,向古董手表和珠宝收藏家、爱好者和旁观者开放。

Vicenzaoro 的 TGOLD – 为珠宝行业服务的技术。

Vicenzaoro 的 VO Vintage:古董和古董珠宝和手表收藏家和爱好者

从众多辩论机会中,强烈体现了推动该行业女性赋权、整个生产和销售方法链的可持续性方面的变革的决心和热情。 一个基本要素是为年轻人提供培训和信息,让他们了解一个鲜为人知的行业的选择和专业精神,并使意大利制造的宝贵技术保持活力和创新。

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,Vicenzaoro 主持了一系列引人入胜的讲座,不仅讨论珠宝行业的艺术状况,而且还仔细研究了这些 国际趋势 这将影响和塑造业务向前发展。

Vicenzaoro 是研究和讨论将影响和塑造珠宝行业的趋势的地方。

2022 年 XNUMX 月见

IEG 与整个社区共同确定了 2022 年 21 月维琴察奥罗的日期,即 26 月 XNUMX 日至 XNUMX 日,这是该行业在国际贸易展日历上的年度第一场活动。

从无品牌生产到高端珠宝品牌,从宝石到包装和视觉营销的最新创新解决方案,再到行业最先进的技术解决方案和机械:整个供应链将与买家、记者和意见领袖,庆祝回归维琴察奥罗和新的、闪闪发光的一年的开始。


关于意大利展览集团

意大利展览集团 (IEG) 在 MTA(基于屏幕的证券交易所)上市。 它由 Borsa Italiana SpA 组织和管理 IEG 多年来通过其里米尼和维琴察场馆建立了在贸易展览会和会议组织方面的国内领导地位,并发展了其国外活动 - 也通过与全球的合资企业或当地组织者,在美国、阿拉伯联合酋长国、中国、墨西哥、印度 - 使其成为该行业领先的欧洲运营商之一。

广告

0条评论“Vicenzaoro 关门大吉,期待 2022 年=

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

%d 博客是这样的:

Advertisements
Jewellery Vicenzaoro

Vicenzaoro closed its doors looking forward to 2022

Results beyond expectations confirm Vicenzaoro as a leading jewellery industry appointment and launch IEG Group towards 2022.

Palpable energy run through Vicenza Oro’s stands and pavilions, with exhibitors, clients, and visitors all enthusiastic to finally be back and in presence to bring the jewellery industry to a post-pandemic scenario.

The September edition of Vicenzaoro was a much-needed re-boot. The jewellery show came back, in numbers, to the 2019 edition, with more than 800 companies exhibiting and all eager to move forward after the stop imposed by the COVID-19 pandemic.

Moreover, the international attendance of buyers and visitors from abroad exceeded 30% of the total: with 77% coming from Europe, from Spain, Germany, France, 7% from the Middle East and arrivals also from the United States, Russia, and North Africa.

In total, foreign visitors represented 108 countries at Vicenzaoro at this re-start edition.

Vicenzaoro – International attendance at TGOLD examine the latest innovations in jewellery production.

Results were well beyond expectations, reaching pre-pandemic levels and receiving widespread acclaim from all the stakeholders present and involved. 

Europe’s leading exhibition organiser for the sector courageously interpreted the enormous desire of sector operators to come together and network and, with responsibility, undertook to organise an event (in Vicenza from 10th to 14th September) that has been a reference point for the sector’s business for over 60 years.

Vicenzaoro represented a great product showroom for a sector where seeing, touching and experiencing jewellery is still paramount. The companies could come back to present their collections, the artisan interpretation of the sensitivities in today’s society, from diversity and inclusion, which has resulted in gender-fluid pieces, to the rediscovery of ties and relationships, which has inspired pieces designed to tell stories.

Vicenzaoro – Telling stories through jewellery.

Vicenzaoro acts as the driving force behind the recovery of international business for a sector that employs 30,000 people in over 7,000 companies and generated exports amounting to 8 billion Euros in Italy to the satisfaction of all those involved.

The numbers of this edition confirm IEG’s capacity for vision, adaptation, and flexibility in offering the business community an opportunity to meet and reflect and take an overall picture of the state of the art of the sector following the pandemic period and the challenges it is facing. The 2021 edition saw new fittings, the implementation of the online platform, a vital media success and a decisive investment in access and security procedures.

Vicenzaoro: not only about jewellery

Two events were held simultaneously at Vicenzaoro inside the same Expo Centre: T.Gold, the international exhibition for machinery and advanced technologies for jewellery design and production processes and VoVintage (11th – 13th September), at its second edition and open to vintage watch and jewellery collectors, enthusiasts and onlookers.

TGOLD at Vicenzaoro – technology at the service of the jewellery industry.

VO Vintage at Vicenzaoro: for antique and vintage jewellery and watches collectors and lovers

Determination and enthusiasm to promote change in terms of female empowerment in the sector, sustainability along the entire chain of production and sales methods emerged strongly from the many opportunities for debate. A fundamental ingredient is training and information for young people to teach them about the options and professionalism of a little-known sector and keep Made in Italy’s precious know-how alive and innovative.

Last but not least, Vicenzaoro hosted a series of engaging talks, not only to discuss the state of the art of the jewellery industry but also to take a closer looks at those international trends that will impact and shape the business moving forward.

Vicenzaoro is the place to be to examine and discuss the trends that will impact and shape the jewellery industry.

See you in January 2022

IEG sets the date with the entire community for Vicenzaoro January 2022, from 21st to 26th January, the sector’s first event of the year on the international trade show calendar.

From unbranded production to high-end jewellery brands, from precious stones to the latest innovative solutions for packaging and visual merchandising, up to the most advanced technological solutions and machinery for the Industry: the entire supply chain will be present together with buyers, journalists and opinion leaders, to celebrate the return to Vicenzaoro and the beginning of a new, sparkling year.


ABOUT ITALIAN EXHIBITION GROUP

Italian Exhibition Group (IEG) is listed on the MTA (screen-based stock exchange). It is organised and managed by Borsa Italiana S.p.A. IEG has built up over the years, through its Rimini and Vicenza venues, a position of domestic leadership in the organisation of trade fairs and conferences and has developed its foreign activities – also through joint ventures with global or local organisers, in the United States, United Arab Emirates, China, Mexico, India – which have positioned it among the leading European operators in the sector.

Advertisements

0 comments on “Vicenzaoro closed its doors looking forward to 2022

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: