广告

SIHH 2016,高级高级钟表沙龙在日内瓦刚刚关闭。 我今年也很高兴来到这里,可以看到伟大的女仆们准备取悦并吸引女性观众的新颖性。

 

1)品牌图标:强化核心

一般而言,品牌与制造 坚持自己的核心,无论是 图标 (即 Reverso, Royal Oak, 手表)或鼓舞人心的 元素/材料 (装饰艺术,黄金)或 精湛的工艺 (艺术与卓越 皮亚杰,卡地亚(Cartier)的Métiersd'Art, Van Cleef&Arpels梵克雅宝'PoéticComplications),以在行业关键时刻加强品牌根源并进一步肯定品牌吸引力和影响力。 “少即是多”。

 

 

实际上,加强核心品牌和产品领域的价值似乎对 与消费者建立联系 并建立/维持 品牌亲和力。 社交媒体渠道(例如,SIHH在SnapChat上进行的伯爵直播)在品牌传播策略中的重要性也在不断提高。

高级珠宝盛会仍在那儿,取悦我们的目光,让工作坊表现出卓越的执行力,但紧密联系着品牌历史的重要支柱:装饰派艺术,最佳餐厅(豹,龙……),复杂的事物手表讲述了一个引人入胜且富有诗意的故事。

 

2)高级珠宝与高级制表业的融合

高级珠宝 越来越接近高级制表业:来自 卡地亚 意向声明 (“高级珠宝与高级钟表制造商之间的非同寻常,前所未有的合作(…)。最终的成就是,通过开拓性的好奇心和无限的胆识–地道的卡地亚签名,创造了情感。”) 提出的高级珠宝方法 爱彼千禧年伯爵Altiplano 38mm 900D罗杰杜彼(Roger Dubuis)的天鹅绒缎带梵克雅宝(Van Cleef&Arpels)的Rubis Secret手表手链胡佛夫人夫人 或再次 女皇帕皮隆夫人 楷模。

 

 

 

对我而言,高级珠宝与高级制表业之间的结合就是一个妙语。 高级珠宝陀飞轮MystérieuxAzuré手表 卡地亚(Cartier)推出(该机芯也出现在本文的特色图片中),其特色是Manufacture机械机芯,带有手动上链和神秘的双重陀飞轮(9463 MC型)。 一件独特的香料已经以1,2万美元的价格售出,但仍在Maison的官方网站上展出:

 

37661

 

一颗25.93克拉美丽的刻面椭圆形锡兰蓝宝石使珍贵的机芯变得更加珍贵,可以将其拆下并单独佩戴。

 

3)女性越来越成为关注的焦点

卡地亚的新作品几乎都是针对女士的:一群气势磅of的 高级珠宝作品 伴随着新造型的表盘, 催眠,旨在成为Maison的新经典,并且 并发症 成为 越来越多地注入高级珠宝 (Panthèreet Colibri和PantherMystérieuse手表)。

积家 为...添加更多颜色 Rendez-Vous家庭 通过简化Reverso产品组合,通过提供新的产品来丰富它 逆转一,在家庭中更加时尚和女性化,这直接源自1930年的模型。

罗杰杜彼 大胆宣布2016年为“天鹅绒女神年”:天鹅绒家族获得了五个新要素,每个要素都源于女性灵魂的概念面,并牢固地立足于时尚:

 

 

以上皆是 积家罗杰杜彼 自己做 时尚领域 陈述, 加强与女性公众的联系:首先是 逆转工作室 定制概念(“豪华是个性化和排他性”)及其与 克里斯汀·洛布汀(Christian Loboutin),后者带有模型 Massaro的天鹅绒,将高级时装和高级钟表结合在一个单一的创作中。

 

4)材料和形状

无限的创造力神秘的发现 标志着高级珠宝创作:卡地亚(Cartier)签名的独特作品将宠儿推向了新的辉煌高度,而爱彼(Audemars Piguet)仍然忠于其钻石朋克(Diamond Punk),后者演变成钻石愤怒(Diamond Fury),而梵克雅宝(Van Cleef&Arpels)都复兴了传统的秘密表款。可变形的珠宝,并以其“诗意的复杂性”的精致而令人着迷。

新的 “表格中的表格” 最初应用于克莱德·卡地亚(Cléde Cartier)的设计理念再次征服了卡地亚(Cartier)和伯爵(Piaget),两个品牌都通过两次具有截然不同个性的精美练习来说明这一点: 催眠莱姆莱特·斯特拉(Limelight Stella) 收藏

 

 

黄金 重新扮演角色,尤其是在 爱彼皇家橡树,为从70年代起的复古风格定下基调。

玫瑰金仍然被一些人视为仅仅是一种易挥发的装饰材料,从而证实了其在制造商产品组合中的主角作用,并在整个系列中占据主导地位。

在很多情况下,它与钻石搭配也具有重要意义:这种材料可以抵消品牌产品组合中更为珍贵的变化,从而吸引潜在的更大消费者群:负担得起的,是的,但始终保持时尚。

物质创新 罗杰·杜比斯(Roger Dubuis)在那里(全球首发)展示其Black Velvet型号,这是一款全碳质手表,采用66枚Paraiba碧玺钛金属制成。 前卫的珍贵,极轻的结构。

 

 

外壳尺寸作为Reverso One的一部分,女表似乎仍然停留在中号和中号/大号(33至40mm)上,这使精致的装饰和复杂性得以发展。

工艺和工艺美术 赋予其他珍贵和叙述精湛的工艺,卓越和艺术:卡地亚(Cartier)及其珐琅造粒技术(源自伊特鲁里亚人的传统),发给伯爵(Piaget)及其木工作品,再一次授予罗杰·杜比(Roger Dubuis)的《花绒》,它引入了现代通过使用激光加工搪瓷并赋予其三维效果来解释Grand feu搪瓷技术:

 

欣赏伟大的Maisons传承,精湛技艺和创造力的伟大时刻之一,以技术和珍贵的方式创造出杰出的作品。 直到明年。 CC

特色图片:卡地亚高级珠宝陀飞轮MystérieuxAzuré手表。

 

发布者 克劳迪娅·卡莱蒂(Claudia Carletti), 时光珠宝.

广告

2条评论“SIHH 2016:女士的新颖性和趋势=

  1. 我为某些项链戒指耳环定价,在哪里可以找到价格以及在哪里订购

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

%d 博客是这样的:

Advertisements

SIHH 2016, the exclusive Haute Horlogerie Salon, just closed its doors in Geneva. I had the pleasure of being there, this year too, and could observe the novelties the great Maisons prepared to please and attract their female audience.

 

1) Brand Icons: reinforcing the core

In general terms, Maisons and Manufactures stick to their core, whether it is an icon (i.e. Reverso, Royal Oak, Panther watches) or an inspirational element/material (Art Deco, yellow gold) or excellency in craftsmanship (Art & Excellence by Piaget, Cartier’s Métiers d’Art, Van Cleef & Arpels‘ Poétic Complications), to enhance brand roots and further affirm brand appeal and presence in a critical moment for the industry. “Less is More”.

 

 

Reinforcing in fact core brand and product universe’s values appears paramount to connect with consumers and build/sustain brand affinity. Social media channels (e.g. Piaget broadcasting live from SIHH on SnapChat) are increasing their importance in brand communication strategies, too.

The High Jewellery extravaganza is still there, to please our eyes and to let the workshops express their excellency in execution, but tightly knotted to the big pillars of the Maisons’ history: Art Deco, bestiaire (Panther, Dragon…), complications that make the watch tell a compelling and poetic story.

 

2) The merging of High Jewellery and Fine Watchmaking

High Jewellery gets closer and closer to Fine Watchmaking: from Cartier’s declaration of intent (“High Jewellery and Fine Watchmaking in an extraordinary, unprecedented collaboration (…) The ultimate achievement is the creation of emotion, through pioneering curiosity and unlimited boldness – the authentic Cartier signatures.”) to the high jewellery approaches presented by Audemars Piguet’s Millenary, by Piaget’s Altiplano 38mm 900D, by Roger Dubuis’ Velvet Ribbon or by Van Cleef & Arpels’ Rubis Secret Watch Bracelet and the Lady Jour des Fleurs or again the Lady Nuit des Papillons models.

 

 

 

The epitome of this union between High Jewellery and Fine Watchmaking is for me the faboulous High Jewellery Tourbillon Mystérieux Azuré Watch by Cartier (also appearing as featured image for this article), that features the Manufacture mechanical movement with manual winding and mysterious double tourbillon, calibre 9463 MC. A pièce unique already sold for $1,2 million, but still on display on the Maison’s official website:

 

37661

 

A precious mouvement made more precious by a beautiful faceted oval-shaped Ceylon sapphire of 25.93 carats, which can be detached and worn separately.

 

3) Women more and more the centre of attention

Cartier’s new creations are almost all intended for ladies: an imposing group of high jewellery creations is accompanied by a newly shaped dial, Hypnose, which is intended to become the Maison’s new classic, and by complications that become more and more infused with high jewellery touches (Panthère et Colibri and Panther Mystérieuse watches).

Jaeger-LeCoultre adds more colour to the Rendez-Vous family and, by streamlining the Reverso portfolio, enriches it by offering the new Reverso One, the more sleek and feminine in the family, which derives its lines directly from the 1930’s model.

Roger Dubuis boldly proclaimed 2016 to be “The Year of Velvet Diva”: the Velvet family gains five new components, each of which born out of a conceptual facet of a woman’s soul, firmly building on fashion:

 

 

Both Jaeger-LeCoultre and Roger Dubuis make their own fashion statements, too, to strengthen their ties with the feminine public: the first with its Atelier Reverso customization concept (“Luxury is personalisation and exclusivity”) and its partnership with Christian Loboutin, the latter with the model Velvet by Massaro, which unite haute couture and haute horlogerie in one single creation.

 

4) Materials and Shapes

Unbridled creativity and mysterious discovery mark the high jewellery creations: unique pieces signed by Cartier take the bestiaries to new flamboyant heights, while Audemars Piguet remains faithful to its Diamond Punk, which evolves into the Diamond Fury, and Van Cleef & Arpels both revives the secret watches, in the tradition of transformable jewellery, and enchants with the delicacy of its “poetic complications”.

The “form within form” design concept, first applied to Clé de Cartier, conquers once again Cartier and Piaget, both Maisons illustrating it with two beautiful exercises bearing very different personalities: Hypnose and Limelight Stella collections

 

 

Yellow gold regains a role, especially with Audemars Piguet’s Royal Oak, setting the tone for a retro touch coming straight from the 70’s.

Pink gold, looked at by some as a mere and volatile decorative material, is still there, confirming its starring role in the Manufactures’ portfolios and gaining in predominance across collections.

Steel is also having its moment, in quite a few instances paired with diamonds: a material which counterbalances the more precious variations in the brands’ portfolios, to reach a hand to a potentially larger consumer base: affordability, yes, but always in style.

Material innovation is there with Roger Dubuis presenting (world premiere) its Black Velvet model, an all-carbon watch featuring 66 Paraiba Tourmalines set in titanium. Avant-garde preciousness in an extremely light structure.

 

 

In terms of case dimensions, a part from the Reverso One, women watches still seem to stay on the medium and medium/large sizes (33 to 40mm), that allows the development of refined decorations and complications.

Artisanship and artistic crafts confer additional preciousness and narrate savoir-faire, excellency and art: Cartier and its enamel granulation technique (lent from the Etruscan tradition), to Piaget and its wood marquetry work and, once again, to Roger Dubuis’ Blossom Velvet, which introduces a modern interpretation of the grand feu enamel technique by using the laser to work the enamel and confer it a three-dimensional effect:

 

One of the greatest moments where to admire great Maisons’ heritage, savoir-faire and creativity to create outstanding pieces both in technological and precious terms. Until next year. CC

Featured Picture: Cartier’s High Jewellery Tourbillon Mystérieux Azuré Watch.

 

Post by Claudia Carletti, Jewellery Through Time.

Advertisements

2 comments on “SIHH 2016: novelties and trends for ladies

  1. I prices for some necklaces rings earrings where can I find the prices and where to order

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this:

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close