个人购物服务

先生们正在寻找最初的礼物来给他们所爱的人一个惊喜。 女士们正在寻找一种独一无二的创作来让她们的灵魂说话。 一个需要新鲜刺激的珠宝系列。

有时您没有时间,或者您只需要建议:我们在这里为您提供指导和支持,一步一步,让您表达自己或他/她的风格和个性,或通过 你想要的珠宝或钟表.

An 独家服务, 在所有进行 隐私 将通过找到完美的解决方案来满足您的愿望——无论是现有的创作、古董珠宝还是专为您想象和制作的定制作品。

Claudia 本人是 GIA 认可的珠宝专家 (AJP),对高级珠宝和珠宝设计有着敏锐的眼光,她将协调整个过程并在最短的时间内满足您的要求。

这是可能的,多亏了一个 公认的专业人士网络, 珠宝、宝石和高级制表领域的专家。

直接接触世界著名的珠宝和高级钟表行、宝石和古董珠宝经销商,以及 享有著名拍卖行私人销售服务的特权 将确保完美的结果。

 

如有查询和要求,请给我们发送电子邮件(意大利语,英语或法语): info@highjewellerydream.com,或与我们联系 礼宾服务:

 

 

#个人购物#个人购物#独家#私人销售#服务#高级珠宝#高级珠宝#高级手表#豪华手表#手表#手表#爱#个人购物服务#高级珠宝#高级珠宝#行家#专家#专家#专门知识#高级珠宝商

广告

Personal Shopping Services

Gentlemen looking for that original gift to surprise their loved ones. Ladies looking for a one-of-a-kind creation to let their soul speak. A jewellery collection in need of something new and exciting.

Sometimes you have no time, or you just need advice: we are here to give you guidance and support, step by step, to let you express your own or his/her style and personality, or to enrich your personal collection through the jewel or timepiece you desire.

An exclusive service, conducted in all privacy will take care of your desires by finding the perfect solution – whether it is an existing creation, an antique jewel or a bespoke piece imagined and crafted just for you.

A G.I.A. Accredited Jewellery Professional (A.J.P.) herself, and with a sharp eye on high jewellery and jewellery design, Claudia will coordinate the whole process and have your requests fulfilled in the shortest time possible.

This is possible thanks to the support of a recognised network of professionals, experts in the jewellery, gems and fine watchmaking areas.

Direct contact with worldwide famous Jewellery and Fine Watches Houses, gems and antique jewels dealers, together with privileged access to renowned auction houses’ private sales services will ensure the perfect result.

 

For inquiries and requests, please email us (Italian, English or French): info@highjewellerydream.com, or contact our Concierge Service:

 

 

#PersonalShopping #PersonalShopper #exclusive #PrivateSales #service #HighJewellery #HighJewelry #Finewatchmaking #LuxuryWatches #watch #watches #love #PersonalShoppingServices #FineJewellery #FineJewelry #connoisseur #expert #expertise #HauteJoaillerie